Morcott Parish Council

Serving the people of Morcott

Clerk: Susan Awcock
1 Mount Pleasant Road
Morcott, Oakham, Rutland
LE15 9DP

Tel: 01572 747360

Documents

beginning with "L"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Letter Edith Weston PC

Letter to RCC from Edith Weston PC

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Letter from Burghley Estates

Update from Burghley Estates

Thu, 02 May 2019

Letter re Care Internet Safety

Letter from Rutland County Council

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Tags: News

Letter re Healthwatch Rutland

Information re Healthwatch

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Services

Letter to Drivers re Tin Bridge

Letter sent to Drivers

Thu, 18 May 2017

Letter to Homes England

Letter to Homes England re St. Georges Barracks

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

Letter to RCC re St. Georges Barracks

St. Georges Barracks

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Lighting

Lighting costs

Sat, 25 Nov 2017

Tags: Services

Link to continue responses to St. Barracks consultation

Link re St. Georges Barracks Consultation

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

LSP RCC

Local Strategic Policy

Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Tags: Policies